Okay, I've been running Kurama for nearly a year and a half now, but since this is a whole new Kurama from a different point in the series than I'm used to taking him from, concrit is appriciated. And I mean Constructive Criticisim when I say this, any comments to the effect of "YOU SUCK, DROP NAO, GDIAF YOU BETCH" will be deleted with much enjoyment on my part.
Anon and comment screening are enabled and while I'm not disabling IP, I don't pay attention to that anyway, so don't worry about that. Kurama's the techno savy, not me.